Search
Oval Hotel - Luxury Accommodation in Adelaide
Book Close
I'd like to book a

VIP Footy Experience

VIP Footy Experience

Make it a game day to remember.

Immerse yourself in the electric atmosphere of Adelaide Oval with two VIP tickets to the game, followed by a night at Australia’s first stadium hotel. Your seats are some of the best in the house, with access to premium restaurants, bars and food outlets.

And don’t worry about finding game day parking – our valet parking service is included with your stay.

With limited fixture dates announced, this offer is currently available for:

  • Adelaide v Greater Western Sydney, Saturday 30 April
  • Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs, Friday 6 May
  • Adelaide v Brisbane Lions, Saturday 14 May
  • Adelaide v St Kilda, Saturday 21 May
  • Port Adelaide v Essendon, Sunday 29 May
  • Adelaide v West Coast Eagles, Saturday 4 June
  • Port Adelaide v Sydney Swans, Saturday 18 June
  • Port Adelaide v Gold Coast Suns, Saturday 26 June
  • Adelaide v Melbourne, Saturday 2 July
  • Port Adelaide v GWS Giants, Saturday 9 July
  • Adelaide v Collingwood, Saturday 16 July
  • Port Adelaide v Geelong, Saturday 23 July

 

Package includes

  • Overnight accommodation for two
  • 2 x VIP tickets to AFL game on the day or night of your stay
  • Valet parking
  • Welcome drink on arrival to Oval Hotel
  • Upgrade to Studio King Room for $60
Terms & Conditions

This package is available on Adelaide Oval AFL and SANFL final game dates only. Your stay includes one room for up to two guests. Tickets included are located within an exclusive seating area with access to Oval Hotel’s restaurants. Dress code applies. Food and beverage items are not included in this package and bookings are essential. Tickets will be distributed electronically prior to your arrival. Included valet parking is for one vehicle only.

The full amount of your stay will be charged to your credit card within 48 hours of booking confirmation. Bookings are strictly non-refundable and cannot be cancelled. Changes are also not permitted.

from AU$669 per package

Socialise

Join now

  • Discounts off the best rates
  • Earn & redeem points
  • Drink & dine for less
  • VIP benefits & extras
Enter your details
I have an account